IN THE SUPERIOR COURT FOR THE STATE OF ALASKA AT STATE OF ALASKA Plaintiff, vs. CASE NO. CR Defendant. DOB: _____ _ATN:__ APSIN: **RULE 11 AGREEMENT** DL/ID: ST: $\square CDL$) The State of Alaska gives notice of a plea agreement between the State and the defendant which, if accepted by the Court, will result in the following: The defendant will enter a guilty plea to the following charge(s): Offense Statute Felony Enter Merges CTN DV Count Offense Date Violated Class Conviction w/CTN ☐ Y $\square A \square C$ \square Y $\square B \square U$ \square N \square N ΠΥ $\Box A \Box C$ \square Y \square N $\square B \square U$ \square N \square Y ☐ Y $\square A \square C$ \Box B \Box U \square N \square N $\prod Y$ $\Box A \Box C$ \square Y $\square B \square U$ \square N \square N \square Y $\Box A \Box C$ \square Y $\square B \square U$ \square N \square N See continuation sheet for more offenses. Separate misdemeanor judgment also issued in this case. Suspended Imposition of Sentence for CTN(s): The following charge(s) will be dismissed: Offense Reason CTN Count Offense Statute Type Dismissed 1 Date Felony Misd ☐ Felony ☐ Misd Felony Misd See continuation sheet for more dismissed charges. ¹ See court form <u>CR-330</u> for dismissal codes. Case No. State of Alaska v CR

RULE 11 AGREEMENT (PAIRED WITH CR-475) (8/20)
Page 1 of 4

CRIMES

The	defenda	nt agrees	that the	e following	sentence will	be imposed:
1110	aciciiaa	mic agrees	muc m		Beliteliee Will	oc mposeu.

SENTENCE

A. TERM OF INCARCERATION

CTN	Count	Period			Suspended Time			Concurrent/Consecutive/Other Information
CIN	Count	Yrs	Mos	Days	Yrs	Mos	Days	Concurrent/Consecutive/Other information

COMPOSITE SENTENCE

Period						
Years	Months	Days				

B. FINES

The defendant agrees to pay the following fines:

CTN	Count	Fine Amount	Suspended Amount	Due Date
		safety corridor		
		hwy. work zone		
		safety corridor		
		hwy. work zone		
		safety corridor		
		hwy. work zone		

C. SURCHARGES AND COSTS

felony.

The	e defendant shall pay the following surcharges and other costs:
1.	Police Training Surcharge. One per case: \$
	Offense before 1/1/19: \$100 Felony \$75 Misd DUI/Ref \$50 Misd Non-DUI/Ref
	\$10 Infrac/No jail misd \$0 Fine <\$30
	Offense on or after 1/1/19: \$200 Fel. \$150 Misd DUI/Ref \$100 Misd Non-DUI/Ref
	\$20 Infrac/No jail misd \$0 Fine <\$30
2.	<u>Initial Jail Surcharge</u> . The defendant was arrested and taken to a correctional
	facility or is being ordered to serve a term of imprisonment. One per case: \$100 for

State of Alaska v _____ Case No. ____ CR

D. RESTITUTION				
☐ Victim case ☐ The defendant will be r	equired to n	av ractitutio	n to:	
The defendant will be r		ay restitutio		mount
A.	Recipients		\$	mount
В.			\$	
C.			\$	
D.			\$	
E.			\$	
F.			\$	
G.			\$	
In an amount to be dete	ermined with	in	<u> </u>	late of conviction.
See attached list for mo		шп	_days from the c	iate of conviction.
Find payment instructions online local court clerk. E. LICENSE AND FORFEI			eriare our cor payme	, or contact your
1. Felony DUI Lice			ns.	
				1 1 1 1 1
		-	•	ked and may only be
				S 28.15.201(g)-(h).
				cial vehicle for life,
			8.33.140(g)-(h).	
<u>—</u>				r aircraft used in the
	of the offer			
ID#(VIN,	HIN, SN) of	vehicle use	d in offense	1 7
			Iodel	
				the registration of all
				ry vehicle registered in the
				r a business name, the
		cie registrat	ion and omit the	defendant's name.
AS 28.35.0	`			
	•		00	vit of Vehicle Ownership
•	•		OMV Registrar a	t 3901 Old Seward Hwy,
Suite 101, A	Anchorage, A	AK 99503.		
2. License Revocati	on. The def	endant's dri	ver's license will	be revoked as follows:
CTN Coun		ion Period Years	Concurrent/Con	secutive/Other Information
	Days	1 0 1 8		

_____ Case No. _____ <u>CR</u>

		Mar	ndatory Revocation Motor vehicle used in co	ommission of the offense—	-AS 28.15.181(a)	
			Drug offense (age 13-20 AS 28.15.185)) or offense involving fire	arm (age 13-17)—	_
				being lawfully licensed—	AS 28.33.150	
		Opt:	ional Revocation Motor vahiala offense r	esulted in accident causing	dooth AS 28 15	192
		Con	mercial Vehicle Used in	<u> </u>	ueaui—AS 28.13	.102
			Weighing more than 26,	,000 pounds		
			Designed to transport > Used to transport hazard	= =		
	3.	obta	ins a limited license, the	ter the defendant regains the defendant must use an ignitation Sheet (CR-483) for _	tion interlock devi	
F.	DNA ID	ENT	TIFICATION			
	under All System vand to pro	S 11 owners when rovid	or AS 28.35, the defendar requested to do so by a ho e oral samples for the DN	t a person" as defined in A at will provide samples for ealth care professional acti A Registration System who e officer. AS 12.55.015(h)	the DNA Registrang on behalf of the requested by a	ation
G.	direc	Contac t or in	direct contact with	nd until unconditional discha		
	no-ce	ontact	with the victim is presumed	, unless the court finds on the		
	neces	s <i>sar</i> y. e defe	ndant agrees to forfeit all	items seized at arrest a	and: or: exc	cept:
ъ.			Signature	Printed Name	Date Signed	ABA#
	trict orney					
	ense					
	orney					
Def	endant					
Sta	te of Ala	ska v			Case No.	CR

		IN	N THE S	SUPE	RIOR CO AT						TE OF	FALASK	A		
STATE	E OF AI	_AS	KA	Pl	laintiff,))))))								
				D	efendant)	С	ASE	E NO.				CR	
DOB:_ APSIN DL/ID:				ΑT	`N:[C.) DL)					ENT ANI OMMITI		R	
Plea: Plea Ag Trial:	reemer Cou	<u>nt</u> : ırt	☐ Yo	es ry	ilty No Victin	☐ Pa	o Con rtial <u>se</u>	itest	İ						
			been for									Felony	Conviction	on Merges	
CTN	Count		Date	Sta	tute Viol	ated			Offe	ense		Class	Entered		DV
												\square A \square C \square B \square U	☐ Y ☐ N		∏ Y ∏ N
													□ Y		Y
												В Ц	□N		□N
												$\square A \square C$ $\square B \square U$	∏ Y ∏ N		∏ Y ∏ N
															ПΥ
												□B □U	□N		□N
													Y		Y
See	continua	tion	sheet fo	r more	e offenses	П	Senar	ate	misde	emear	or ind	B U Igment also	N issued in	this case	∐ N
	continua		SHOOL 10	Tillor	Offenses	· Ш	Separ	ate	mou	Cilicai	ioi juu	iginient disc	rissaea iii	tins case.	
The foll	lowing c	har	ges were	e dism	issed:										
CTN	Cou	nt	Offer Da		Statut	te				Offe	nse		Reas	on Dismis	sed ¹
See	continua	tion	sheet fo	r more	e dismisse	ed cha	arges.								

Page 1 of 5 CR-475 (8/20)

 $^{^{1}}$ See court form <u>CR-330</u> for dismissal codes.

State vs.						Case	No			CR
The defendant came before the court on, and					and the D	istrict At	torney p	[s	entencing date] wi	th counsel,
					<u>SEN</u>	NTENC	<u>E</u>			
	INCAR(It is order Departme	ed that the	e defenda				and cus	tody of th	ne Commissioner of	fthe
				Period			oended T	Time	Concurrent/C	consecutive/
	CTN	Count	Yrs	Mos	Days	Yrs	Mos	Days	Other Info	
В.	discre	dant to be AS 33.10 tionary or served the complete	e credited 6.090(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)(d for time (1)(B) and strative paing term: lowing co	d AS 12.5 arole unti	served in 55.115, tl I the defe	this case ne defend endant ha	e. dant is no as	t eligible to be cons	
	CTN	Count		Fine A	Amount		_	oended nount	Unsuspended Amount	Due Date
						corridor				
						vork zone corridor				
					hwy. v	work zone				
					-	corridor work zone				
	AS 12 2.	e Training 2.55.039 valid Jail Seing order ay a correspond of App	Surcharged to servitional factorial	ge. The of days. Of the decree a term acility sur	ffense be efendant n of impri rcharge o	fore 1/1/ was arres sonment. f \$100 pe	ted and the Therefor case. Due imn	taken to a fore, the do AS 12.55 mediately.	s surcharge to the cost on or after 1/1/19: correctional facility of the correctional facility of the correctional facility of the correctional facility of the correctional facility of the correction of judgment until page 1/1/2007.	\$200. y or is ediately

State vs.		Case No. CR
ar fu T	he defen oply for a all. he amou	dant must pay restitution as stated in the Restitution Judgment (form CR-465) and must an Alaska Permanent Fund Dividend, if eligible, each year until restitution is paid in nt of restitution will be determined as provided in Criminal Rule 32.6(c)(2). dant will be required to pay restitution to:
	ne deten	Restitution Recipients Amount
A.		Restitution Recipients Amount \$
B.		· c
C.		
D.		\$
E.		\$
F.		\$
		ed list for more victims.
HOW AN Find payn	ND WHI	ERE TO PAY FINES, SURCHARGES, OTHER COSTS, AND RESTITUTION ructions online at www.courts.alaska.gov/trialcourts/payments.htm , or contact your
local cour	t clerk.	
E. LICE	ENSE A	AND FORFEITURE ACTIONS
1.	Felo	ony DUI License and Forfeiture Actions.
		The defendant's driver's license is permanently revoked and may only be restored pursuant to the conditions in AS 28.35.030(o) or AS 28.15.201(g)-(h).
		The defendant is disqualified from driving a commercial vehicle for life, subject to reinstatement under AS 28.33.140(g)-(h).
		The defendant's interest in the vehicle, watercraft, or aircraft used in the commission o the offense is forfeited. ID # (VIN, HIN, SN) of vehicle used in offense
		Make Model Year
		The Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV) shall revoke the registration of all vehicles registered in the defendant's name. For every vehicle registered in the defendant's name as co-owner, or as co-owner under a business name, the DMV shall reissue vehicle registration and omit the defendant's name. AS 28.35.030(n)(6).
		Within 10 days, the defendant shall submit an <i>Affidavit of Vehicle Ownership</i> (form CR-477 may be used) to the DMV Registrar at 3901 Old Seward Hwy Suite 101, Anchorage, AK 99503.
2.		ense Revocation. The defendant's driver's license is revoked for
	Mar	ndatory Revocation
		A motor vehicle was used in commission of the offense—AS 28.15.181(a) Drug offense (age 13-20) or offense involving a firearm (age 13-17)—AS 28.15.185 Driving a commercial motor vehicle without being lawfully licensed—AS 28.33.150
	Opt	ional Revocation
		Motor vehicle offense resulting in accident causing death—AS 28.15.182
Page 3 of	f 5	AS 12.55; Cr. R. 32-32.6; App. R. 215;

CR-475 (8/20)

Nicklie, 402 P.3d 424; Miller, 382 P.3d

State vs	Case No	CR
	Commercial Vehicle Used in the Offense Weighing more than 26,000 pounds Designed to transport >15 passengers Used to transport hazardous materials	
3.	Ignition Interlock Device. After the defendant regains the privilege to drive limited license, the defendant must use an ignition interlock device (IID) as IID Information Sheet (CR-483) for months.	
AS	ited License. The court will not consider issuing a limited license unless all the 28.15.201 and .181 or .182 are met. The conditions of the statutes have be mited license is granted as follows:	een met.
If this co 11 or As requeste samples	DENTIFICATION Conviction is for a "crime against a person" as defined in AS 44.41.035, or a felo S 28.35, the defendant is ordered to provide samples for the DNA Registration and to do so by a health care professional acting on behalf of the state, and to profer the DNA Registration System when requested by a correctional, probation afficer. AS 12.55.015(h).	System when ovide oral
IT IS REC	OMMENDED:	
IT IS FUR	THER ORDERED that the defendant	
	ive immediately, and until unconditional discharge, shall have no direct et with	or indirect
18.66.99	cted of a sex offense crime (AS 12.63.100) or a domestic violence crime 0), no-contact with the victim is presumed, unless the court finds on the s necessary.]	,
Shall	forfeit all items seized at arrest and: or: except:	

State vs.	Case No <u>CR</u>
	d in this case dant reports as ordered to jail to serve the sentence. ed funds shall be applied to the restitution.
PED Supervision: Concludes now. Continues until remand.	
Effective Date	Judge
Date Signed	Print or Type Judge's Name
NO	OTICE TO DEFENDANT
sentence to the court of appeals on the	to serve more than two years in jail, you may appeal the ne ground that it is excessive. ence as excessive if it was imposed in accordance with a
plea agreement that provided for a specified maximum sentence. If the	sentence was imposed in accordance with a plea agreement ce, you may appeal as excessive only the part of the sentence
sentenced to serve two years or less petition for review in the Supreme C petition for sentence review within 1 Appellate Rules 215 and 403(h) for consequences of seeking review of y REGISTRATION REQUIRE	days of the date of distribution stated below. If you are in jail, you may seek review of your sentence by filing a court. To do this, you must file a notice of intent to file a 0 days of the date of distribution stated below. See more information on time limits, procedures, and possible our sentence. EMENT. Because you have been convicted of one of the 00, you must register as described in the attached form (CR-
	Kidnapper Registration Requirements).
I certify that on a copy of this judgment was sent to: District Atty by mail other Defense Atty by mail other Pro Per Defendant by mail other DOC/Adult Probation JA/Clerk:	I certify that on